Maritime container shipping

We provide freight forwarding and container shipping services to any port in the world at the most favorable rates and the fastest time

shipping

Maritime container shipping

1.Safety and security arrangements.

Maritime shipping is rather safe. Collisions with another means of transportation are of a rare occasion if compare with the traffic accidents rate. Ship’s motions have insignificant effect on the freight, while the goods might be damaged because of the vehicle’s abrupt brake application due to the damaged asphalt or unpredictable road situation.

2.Affordable price

1000-21000 standard size containers from various clients can fit on the shipboard. This allows to significantly reduce the price on shipments to Ukraine or any other country as per the client’s request. The more goods need to be shipped, the cheaper the delivery price would be.

3.Precise arrival time.

Shipments by sea are carried out in a severe conformity with the established route. There are no rugged terrains, worn-out bridges or damaged railways in the marine space. The ships can be delayed due to breakdown or storms. These force-majeure conditions are rare, however, it is recommended not to ship the goods with a short shelf life by sea.

4.Worldwide shipping.

Maritime shipping option has been available for the long period of time in Ukraine. Large manufacturing companies that perform activities on the external trade market, are constantly using these services. Therefore, the maritime shipping schedule is established in every direction worldwide.

5.All types of freights shipping.

Owing to the maritime transport large space onboard availability, it is possible to place various freights: standard, liquid and flowable cargos, overdimension loads, etc. There are situations when maritime shipping in Ukraine is the only correct option.

Are you interested in other services?
We will be glad to answer all questions you may have

The process of international maritime shipping

TURBOAVIA shipping company is engaged in international shipping business and provides all types of services in this area on convenient and favorable conditions for customers. The company successfully cooperates with partners of shipping container lines, organizes worldwide shipments, and offers optimal transit time and low prices for maritime freight shipping.

Our team of experts is able to pick up the goods from any part of Ukraine and ship them to the required location abroad. We guarantee the safety of the shipped goods. TURBOAVIA carries out commercial cargos shipping by leasing full (FCL) and less than full (LCL) container loads. 20- and 40-foot types of containers are suitable for personal items.

Container shipping features

The most common shipping manner is using 20- and 40-foot containers. About 75% of the sea transport used is 20-foot containers and almost 20% is 40-foot containers. Both types of containers are universal despite the fact that there is a big difference between them. 20-foot models are used for heavy loads, 40-foot and 45-foot models – for the delivery of medium-heavy goods but of a large volume.

4700

Satisfied customers

3

Warehouses in China

180000

Cargo shipments delivered

15

Years on the market

Freight forwarding process in the seaport terminal

TURBOAVIA provides freight forwarding services on turnkey basis as well as transshipment of container goods in Illichivsk and Odessa seaport terminals. The company provides the following services:

1. The shipping documents prior processing and passing.

2. The freight forwarding of the containers in the seaport terminal, carrying out the loading and unloading operations, freights delivery to the short-term storage points, goods storage under the customs control arrangements.

3. Inbound and outbound arrangements of containers in the seaport terminal, arrangements of freight loading and unloading on cars or railway transport.

4. The company coordinates and administers the process of screening procedures in state inspections. This includes customs, quarantine, sanitary and hygienic processing, etc.

Our Clients

Our Clients
Have questions?

Send inquiry and our manager will contact you soon.

Send

Super Fast and Inexpensive Delivery of Any Goods from China and the US to Ukraine !!!
Ukraine

Kyiv, st. Hetman 1B

info@turboavia.com

China

Guangzhou City Warehouse 10-112, Tongda Creative Park, Baiyun District

info@turboavia.com

B3 Floor, Chaowaimen, No. 26 Chaowai Street, Chaoyang District, Beijing

USA

28-31 Merry Lane

East Hanover, NJ 07936

Морские контейнерные перевозки

Предоставляем услуги экспедирования и контейнерных морских перевозок в любой порт мира по самым выгодным тарифам и самым быстрым срокам

Cудоходство

Преимущества контейнерных перевозок

1.Безопасность.

Контейнерные перевозки проходят в относительно безопасной обстановке. Аварии случаются намного реже, чем в случае с автомобильным транспортом. Тем более, морская качка влияет на груз не так пагубно, как резкие остановки и удары на дороге из-за непредвиденных ситуаций и повреждения асфальта.

2.Стоимость.

Транспортное судно умещает на борту от 1000 до 21000 стандартных контейнеров от разных заказчиков. Это заметно удешевляет стоимость контейнерных перевозок в Украину или заграницу для каждого клиента. Чем больше груза нужно доставить, тем дешевле выйдут услуги (в процентном соотношении).

3.Соблюдение сроков.

Фактически, морские грузоперевозки проходят по строго определенным маршрутам. Но в море нет плохих дорог, аварийных мостов и поврежденных рельс. Транспорт может незначительно задержаться из-за шторма или поломки. Это редкие случаи, но отправлять скоропортящиеся продукты морем не стоит.

4.Неограниченное расстояние.

Морская перевозка в Украине практикуются достаточно давно. Их используют большинство крупных производственных предприятий, работающих на внешнем экономическом рынке. Отсюда – налаженный график доставки в любую точку мира.

5.Любой тип груза.

Объем морского судна позволяет вместить груз любого размера и типа: стандартный, сыпучий, наливной, крупногабаритный и т.д. В некоторых случаях морские перевозки в Украину считаются единственным решением логистической задачи.

Интересуют дополнительные услуги?
Мы с радостью ответим на все ваши вопросы

Международные морские перевозки грузов - механизм проведения

ТУРБОАВИА предлагает полный спектр услуг по морским перевозкам, которые помогут вам сэкономить время и деньги. Долгосрочные партнерские отношения с судоходными контейнерными линиями позволяют нам осуществлять доставку по всему миру, предлагать лучшее транзитное время и конкурентоспособные тарифы на морские перевозки.

Мы можем забрать ваш товар из любой точки Украины и доставить в любую точку мира. В то же время мы можем безопасно доставить ваши товары в любую точку Украины. Для коммерческих грузов ТУРБОАВИА предоставляет услуги в двух форматах – аренда целого контейнера (FCL) и в составе сборного контейнера (LCL). Перевозку личных вещей осуществляем только в 20-ти и 40-ка футовых контейнерах.

Контейнерные перевозки и их особенности

Контейнеры размером 20 и 40 футов – наиболее массовый сегмент в перевозках. Сегодня 20-футовые контейнеры составляют примерно 75% используемого мирового парка. А 40-футовые – около 20%. Эти контейнеры считаются универсальными, хотя в зависимости от габаритных характеристик разница между ними существенная: 20 – футовые контейнеры чаще направляются под тяжеловесные грузы, 40- и 45-футовые применяются для перевозки менее тяжелых, но более объемных грузов.

4700

Довольных клиентов

3

Склада в Китае

180000

Грузов доставленно

15

Лет на рынке

Экспедирование в порту

Компания «ТУРБОАВИА» предоставляет полный комплекс услуг по экспедированию и перевалке контейнерных грузов в Ильичевском и Одесском морских торговых портах, а именно:

1.предварительное оформление необходимой сопроводительной документации и ее проводка в порту;

2.экспедирование контейнеров в порту, осуществление погрузочно-разгрузочных операций, доставка грузов на терминалы временного хранения и организация хранения грузов под таможенным контролем;

3.ввоз и вывоз контейнеров на/из территории порта, согласование погрузочно-разгрузочных операций на автомобильный/железнодорожный транспорт;

4.организация и контроль прохождения всех необходимых досмотровых процедур в государственных службах (таможенное оформление, санитарно-гигиеническое, ветеринарное, карантинное и др.).

Наши клиенты

Наши клиенты
У Вас есть вопрос?

Задайте его в форме ниже, и наш менеджер перезвонит Вам в ближайшее время

Задать вопрос

Супербыстрая и недорогая доставка любых грузов из Китая и США в Украину!!!
Украина

Киев, ул. Гетьмана, 1Б

info@turboavia.com

Китай

Гуанчжоу Склад 10-112, Tongda Creative Park, район Байюнь

info@turboavia.com

США

28-31 Merry Lane

East Hanover, NJ 07936