Air delivery from the USA

Turboavia provides goods and merchandise delivery services from the United States.

Air delivery from the USA

Many of our fellow citizens have already appreciated all the benefits of shopping in the United States, either they shop for personal purpose or buy wholesale lots for their business development. The key groups of goods for this kind of import are various hardware, clothing and footwear, vehicles and special high-tech equipment. Price overseas are usually 2 to 3 times lower than those within our domestic market while the quality of products purchased is much higher than we can expect. The widest range of goods can even satisfy the most demandable customers. One of the most important steps for this kind of shopping is a delivery of goods purchased to Ukraine.

Air delivery of goods is one of the most popular options available on the market and is the most handy logistics for international delivery. First of all, it is because it is the fastest way to receive orders overseas, and it is very important in order to keep pace of tough competition when your business has to satisfy demands and extend assortment in time to respond promptly to any potential buyers’ needs. Other benefits are:

Other benefits are:

  • Higher safety and security of goods in transit;
  • Affordable rates in terms of fast delivery;
  • Larger network and infrastructure around the World;
  • Cargo tracking options;
  • Minimum efforts and arrangement procedures;

Basics of air cargo delivery from the United States

We can offer our customers the most optimal way of fast delivery of parcels and commercial cargo as a premium level logistics. It is a great solution for both small packages and large commercial delivery. It takes 5 to 7 working days from arrival of your orders at our warehouse in New Jersey for rehandling. You pay in Ukraine upon delivery of your parcels or cargo. We deliver from the United States on the regular basis twice a week on Tuesdays and Thursdays. We monitor the entire process at all stages to ensure your parcel or cargo is delivered safe and on time.

To get a calculation of the cost, just call or write to us. On the same day, you will receive an individual customer number and comprehensive consultation, taking into account all the wishes regarding optimal logistics.

Additional services Turboavia offers in the USA and Ukraine

We offer the full range of services at all logistics stages from accepting your parcel or cargo at our warehouse to the finale delivery in Ukraine to your warehouse or mailing address. Services for our customers include:

  • Delivery of parcels and cargo from from our warehouse;
  • Pick-up of your cargo within the United States;
  • Buy-out of your desired purchases from all main online shops and stores;
  • Cargo insurance;
  • Preparation of accompanying documents;
  • Delivery of cargo to any destination in Ukraine;

Benefits for partnering with Turboavia

Our main goal is to serve our customers the best way possible with ease and reliability. You can count on us whenever you need fast and reliable delivery of your parcels or cargo. The air delivery service is our key business. We can offer you the full range of logistics services including:

  • Options for complex cargo delivering;
  • Warehouse for you cargo for further cargo consolidation;
  • Reliable and careful packaging for your orders;
  • Best rates without hidden fees and charges;
  • Fast and timely air delivery from the United States;
  • Options for you to calculate the total cost of your delivery;
  • Special attention to your requirements and wishes;

It is very easy to start partnering with us and get all the benefits mentioned above. Order in the United States and call or write us. You will get your client ID and recommendations considering all your logistics needs. We do our best to help you to arrange cost-effective and reliable logistics solutions that meet your needs and desires.

Have questions?

Send inquiry and our manager will contact you soon.

Send

Super Fast and Inexpensive Delivery of Any Goods from China and the US to Ukraine !!!
Ukraine

Kyiv, st. Hetman 1B

info@turboavia.com

China

广州市荔湾区站前路34号101 库房(近医药大厦)

info@turboavia.com

USA

630 Sharrotts Rd

AMT Logistics

USA, New York, Staten Island

Zip code: 10309

Phone: (718) 439-4633

Доставка грузовиз Китая и США

Личный кабинет

Для оперативного получения информации о движении Ваших грузов, используйте «Личный кабинет» на нашем сайте. Перед отправкой, во вкладке «Новый заказ», вносите информацию о грузе.

* Доступно для зарегистрированных пользователей.

Авиадоставка из США

Выгоду покупок в Соединенных Штатах уже оценили многие наши соотечественники, будь то заказ предметов для личного пользования либо оптовые партии товаров для развития бизнеса. Приоритетными группами товаров для импорта являются техника, одежда и обувь, транспортные средства и специализированные хай- тек товары. Цена на изделия за океаном обычно в 2-3 раза ниже, чем в отечественных розничных торговых точках, качество продукции превосходит все ожидания, а огромный выбор и широчайший ассортимент способен удовлетворить запросы даже самого взыскательного покупателя. Одним из важнейших этапов сделки является транспортировка грузов в Украину.

Авиа доставка из США

Перевозка воздушными путями является одним из самых популярных вариантов и эффективным средством для доставки грузов на международном уровне. В первую очередь она выгодна кратчайшими сроками для получения заказа, ведь в условиях жесткой конкуренции необходимо своевременно обновлять ассортимент и оперативно реагировать на запросы потенциальных покупателей. Дополнительными преимуществами являются:

  • Высокий уровень безопасности и сохранности товара в пути;
  • Доступные тарифы в условиях оперативной доставки;
  • Крупнейшая сеть и развитая инфраструктура во всем мире;
  • Возможность отслеживания грузовой партии;
  • Минимизация количества организационных процедур;

Принципы осуществления авиа перевозки грузов из США

Нашим клиентам мы готовы предложить самый оптимальный вариант экспресс - доставки посылок и коммерческих грузов, который является премиум- вариантом логистики. Он подходит как для отправки небольших посылок, так и для коммерческих грузов. Сроки составляют 5-7 рабочих дней с момента поступления товара на наш склад в Нью-Джерси. Оплата услуг компании происходит в Украине, при получении заявленного товара. Авиа перевозки грузов из Америки осуществляются регулярно, дважды в неделю по вторникам и четвергам. Мы контролируем процесс на всех этапах доставки, обеспечивая соблюдение заявленных сроков.

Дополнительные услуги Turboavia на территории США и Украины

Мы предоставляем полный цикл услуг на всех этапах, от приема товара до доставки по Украине на выбранный склад или почтовый адрес. К услугам наших клиентов:

  • Доставка посылок и грузов с собственного склада;
  • Забор груза по территории Соединенных Штатов;
  • Выкуп товара на крупнейших интернет- площадках;
  • Страхование груза;
  • Оформление сопроводительных документов;
  • Доставка груза по территории нашей страны;

Преимущества партнерства с Turboavia

Главным приоритетом в работе с клиентами компания позиционирует простоту и прозрачность взаимоотношений, а также наивысший уровень сервиса. Авиа доставка грузов из США является одним из важнейших направлений деятельности нашей компании. В рамках предоставления полного цикла услуг мы готовы предложить и обеспечить:

  • Возможность доставки сложных в логистике групп товаров;
  • Хранение груза на складе компании для дальнейшей консолидации;
  • Надежную и тщательную упаковку, бережное отношение к товарам;
  • Самые выгодные тарифы без скрытых платежей и комиссий;
  • Своевременные авиа перевозки из США в кратчайшие сроки;
  • Возможность самостоятельного просчета итоговой стоимости доставки товара;
  • Индивидуальный подход к каждому клиенту;

Начать взаимовыгодное партнерство с компанией и заказать грузовые авиа перевозки из Америки очень просто, достаточно лишь позвонить или написать нам. В тот же день вы получите индивидуальный номер клиента и исчерпывающую консультацию с учетом всех пожеланий относительно оптимальной логистики. Мы постоянно развиваемся и совершенствуем работу по доставке самых эффективных и рентабельных логистических решений.

У Вас есть вопрос?

Задайте его в форме ниже, и наш менеджер перезвонит Вам в ближайшее время

Задать вопрос

Супербыстрая и недорогая доставка любых грузов из Китая и США в Украину!!!
Украина

Киев, ул. Гетьмана, 1Б

info@turboavia.com

Китай

广州市荔湾区站前路34号101 库房(近医药大厦)

info@turboavia.com

США

07936, East Hanover, 6 Merry Lane

info@turboavia.com